Moritz Brosig

Moritz Brosig Ноти

  • Дата народження: 15th Жовтень 1815
  • Дата смерті: 24th Січень 1887
  • Місце народження: Fuchswinkel, Germany

Moritz Brosig was a German composer and organist. He wrote nine masses, many organ compositions, a Catholic hymn book, piano and cello compositions, a modulation theory and harmony, which underwent numerous editions. His students included Adolf Cebrian, Salomon Jadassohn, Anna Benfey and Hermann Scholtz.

Перегляд музики за формами

Перегляд музики за інструментами

Перегляд музики за періодами