Людвиг Абель

Людвиг Абель Ноты

  • Родился: 14th Январь 1835
  • Умер: 13th Август 1895
  • Место рождения: ckartsberga, Province of Saxony

Ludwig Abel was a German violinist, composer, and conductor. Born in Eckartsberga, Province of Saxony, he was a pupil of Ferdinand David. He became a member of the Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra, and in 1853 moved to the court orchestra of Saxe-Weimar-Eisenach in Weimar. In 1867, he became the concertmaster at the Bavarian royal court in Munich. He took up teaching at the Musikschule in Munich managed by Hans von Bülow, where he became Professor in 1880 and retired in 1894. Abel's compositions included a violin concerto and a violin method as well as études and duos for violin.

Сортировать музыку по формам

Сортировать музыку по инструментам

Сортировать музыку по периодам