7 Pieces

Théodore Dubois published his Seven Pieces for Organ in 1898, in London. The titles are given as Prélude, Cantilène religieuse, Marcietta, Interlude, Prière, Postlude-Cantique and Marche-Sortie.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
7 Pieces - Complete score
7 Pieces - I. Prélude
7 Pieces - II. Cantilène religieuse
7 Pieces - III. Marcietta (Sortie)
7 Pieces - IV. Interlude
7 Pieces - V. Prière
7 Pieces - VI. Postlude-Cantique
7 Pieces - VII. Marche-Sortie

Théodore Dubois

François-Clément Théodore Dubois was a French composer, organist and music teacher, born in Rosnay in Marne. He studied under Louis Fanartand later ...