The Seraph

The Seraph; a collection of Sacred Music: consisting of the most celebrated Psalm and Hymn Tunes, arranged generally in four vocal parts: including many which have never before been published in this country, and several entirely new, composed for this work; embracing all the variety of metres in general use, with a particular reference to the classification of the Hymns of the Protestant Episcopal Church. Also, - the rudiments of music, and a few practical lessons for the use of schools. By John Cole.

About this Piece

Previous page Page # of #Next page


Ноты Part I PreviewFavoriteСкачать
Ноты Part I & Appendix I. PreviewFavoriteСкачать
Ноты Part II PreviewFavoriteСкачать


There are no questions yet.