Septet Musik

A septet is a piece for seven performers, usually a multi movement work involving many musical forms. Ludwig van Beethoven's famous Septet in E flat major, Op. 20, was scored for clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello, and double bass. That combination of instruments became a reference for future composers including Conradin Kreutzer, Franz Berwald,, and Max Bruch.

Titel Komponist Instrument Zeitraum Bewertungen
Grand Septet Eb, Op. 62 Conradin Kreutzer Chamber group Romantic
Filter Verstecken
Besondere komponisten Conradin Kreutzer
Instruments Chamber group
Periods Romantic