Alfonso Broqua

Alfonso Broqua ورقة الموسيقى

  • مولود: 11th سبتمبر 1876
  • مات: 24th نوفمبر 1946
  • مسقط الرأس: Montevideo, Uruguay

Alfonso Broqua was an Uruguayan composer. His first important work is Tabaré, lyrical adaptation of the poem fragments of Juan Zorrilla de San Martín, for voices and orchestra, premiered in Montevideo in 1910. He also has a suite for piano called Poema de las Lomas, executed in Paris by pianists Ricaro Vines and Maria. Marcel Heuchin, among others. Also he wrote Quintet in G minor, premiered in Paris at the Societé Nationale de Musique, with critical acclaim, and a large number of spare pieces for one and two guitars, instrument by which composed with an unprecedented ability

تصفح الموسيقى عن طريق النماذج

تصفح عن طريق الآلات

تصفح الموسيقى على فترات