Drew Magnificat

7 sectionsMy soul doth magnify (Chorus SSATB)Solo: For behold (Tenor)Canon, two in one: And his mercy (Chorus SATB)Solo: He hath shewed strength (Baritone)Quartet: He remembering his mercy (SATB unaccompanied)Recitative: He hath filled the hungry (Tenors and basses unison)(a) Glory be to the Father (Chorus SATB) (b) Fugue: As it was in the beginning (Chorus SATB)
Radio App
Get the Radio App

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Download the App


There are no questions yet.