Georg Muffat

Georg Muffat ورقة الموسيقى

  • مولود: 1st يونيو 1653
  • مات: 23rd فبراير 1704
  • مسقط الرأس: Megève, Duchy of Savoy (now in France)

Georg Muffat was a Baroque composer. He is most well known for the remarkably articulate and informative performance directions printed along with his collections of string pieces Florilegium Primum and Florilegium Secundum (First and Second Bouquets) in 1695 and 1698. His works are strongly influenced by both French and Italian composers.

تصفح الموسيقى عن طريق النماذج

تصفح عن طريق الآلات

تصفح الموسيقى على فترات