Franz Wilhelm Ferling ورقة الموسيقى

  • مولود: 20th سبتمبر 1796
  • مات: 18th ديسمبر 1874
  • مسقط الرأس: Halberstadt, Germany

Franz Wilhelm Ferling was a German composer. He spent most of his career at the court of Braunschweig, where he was the principal oboist of the Court Orchestra. Today, he is mainly known for his 48 etudes which are studied by all oboists and saxophonists.

تصفح الموسيقى عن طريق النماذج

تصفح عن طريق الآلات

تصفح الموسيقى على فترات