Aleksandr Taneyev

Aleksandr Taneyev ورقة الموسيقى

  • مولود:c. 1850
  • مات:fl. 1918

Alexander Sergeyevich Taneyev was a Russian state official and composer of the late Romantic era, specifically of the nationalist school. Among his better-known works were three string quartets, believed to have been composed between 1898–1900.

تصفح الموسيقى عن طريق النماذج

تصفح عن طريق الآلات

تصفح الموسيقى على فترات