Lyric Pieces - Book 10, Op. 71

Edvard Grieg published his Lyric Pieces (Lyriske stykker) in ten volumes, starting in 1867 with Op. 12 and finishing in 1901 with Op. 71. The tenth volume, written and published in 1901 consists of 7 pieces, named Det var engang (Once upon a time), Sommeraften (Summer's eve), Småtroll (Puck), Skogstillhet (Peace in the woods), Halling, Forbi (Gone), and Efterklang (Remembrances) The 10-book collection includes several of his best known pieces, such as Wedding Day at Troldhaugen (Bryllupsdag på Troldhaugen)To Spring (Til våren), March of the Trolls (Trolltog), and ... 更多

About this Piece



標題 Favorite 下載
樂譜 Lyric Pieces (Book 10) Op. 71 - Complete Score Favorite 下載

Music recordings

標題 表演者 Preview Favorite 授權 下載
Recording Lyric Pieces, Op. 71 - II. Summer's Eve Favorite 下載
Recording Lyric Piece, Op. 71 - VI. Gone Favorite 下載



There are no questions yet.