Piano Trio in E flat major, D. 929

Franz Schubert's Trio no. 2 in E flat major for piano, violin, and violoncello, was one of his last compositions. It was finished in 1827, and published the following year as Op. 100, shortly before the composer's death. The first performance, in early 1828, was given by Carl Maria von Bocklet on the piano, Ignaz Schuppanzigh playing the violin, and Josef Linke playing cello. It was one of the last peformances the composer heard of his own music. As with many other works by Schubert, this trio is not only ... 更多


乐谱标题 下载
Piano Trio in E flat major, D. 929 - Complete score
Composer Form Instrument Period
Franz Schubert Trio Chamber group Romantic

Franz Schubert

Franz Peter Schubert was an Austrian composer. Although he died at an early age, Schubert was tremendously prolific. He wrote some 600 ...