Hans Huber

Hans Huber 活页乐谱

  • 出生日期: 28th 六月 1852
  • 卒于: 25th 十二月 1921
  • 出生地: Eppenberg-Wöschnau (Canton of Solothurn), Switzerland

Hans Huber was a composer from Switzerland who, between 1894 and 1918, composed five operas. His piano concertos are slightly unusual for the form in that they have, like Brahms' second piano concerto in B-flat major, four movements (scherzos are included in addition to the usual fast, slow, and fast tempo movements).[n 1] He also wrote a set of 24 Preludes and Fugues, Op. 100, for piano four-hands in all the keys.