Allegro, no. 3 from Piano pieces, D. 946

The Three piano pieces D. 946 (drei Klavierstucke) are solo pieces composed by Schubert in 1828, six months before his death. They were published by Brahms in 1868, though his name does not appear in the publication. These are neglected works when compared to D. 899 and 935 and there are some doubts amongst scholars regarding if the pieces were composed as a set or were merely united by Brahms. Though they are popularly known as impromptus, some musicologists refrain from calling them that way, since the construction of these pieces is ... 更多


  歌曲题目 表演者 授权 下载 高品质
Piano pieces, D. 946 - 1. Allegro assai
Piano pieces, D. 946 - 3. Allegro
作曲者 形式 乐器 时期
Franz Schubert Piano piece Piano Romantic

Franz Schubert

Franz Peter Schubert was an Austrian composer. Although he died at an early age, Schubert was tremendously prolific. He wrote some 600 ...