Violin Sonata, Op.4

Felix Mendelssohn composed his Violin Sonata in F minor, op. 4 in 1823. It was first published the following year, dedicated to Eduard Rietz. A standard performance lasts aroun 20 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Violin Sonata, Op. 4 - Complete Score

Felix Mendelssohn

Jakob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy was a German composer, pianist, organist and conductor of the early Romantic period. The grandson of the ...