String Quartet no. 2 in F major, Op. 41 no.2

Robert Schumann composed his String Quartet no. 2, Op. 41 no. 2, in 1842. It was first published the following year by Breitkopf and Härtel, bearing a dedicatory to Felix Mendelssohn. The work, in standard four movements and in the key of F major, takes around 25 minutes to be performed.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
String Quartet No.2 - Complete Score
String Quartet no.2 in F major, Op. 41 no.2 - Complete Score

Robert Schumann

Robert Schumann was a German composer, aesthete and influential music critic. He is regarded as one of the greatest and most representative ...