Fantasiestücke, Op. 73

The Fantasy Pieces, or Fantasiestücke, numbered as Op. 73, are 3 works written by Robert Schumann in 1849. The were published that same year. The set is in the key of A minor and calls for piano and cello (or clarinet).

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Fantasiestucke, Op.73 - Cello Piano Score and Solo Part
Complete Score (scan)

Robert Schumann

Robert Schumann was a German composer, aesthete and influential music critic. He is regarded as one of the greatest and most representative ...