Clarinet Concerto

Clarinet Concerto (Концерт для кларнета с духовым оркестром - Concerto for Clarinet and Brass Band) is a piece composed in 1878 by Nikolay Rimsky-Korsakov. The concert was first published in 1950 in Moscow by Muzgiz. The average performance time of the only movement of this piece is 8 minutes. The full scoring of this piece is Solo — clarinet (in B♭) and Military band, consisting of piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 4 clarinets (1 in E♭, 3 in B♭), 2 bass clarinets (in F, B♭), 2 bassoons + 4 horns (1 in E♭/F, 3 ... more

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Concerto for Clarinet and Wind Band - Complete Score
Clarinet Concerto - Complete Score (Yevgeny Makarov - 1912–1985)

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov was a Russian composer, and a member of the group of composers known as The Five. He was a master ...