Prelude in E minor, BuxWV 142

This Prelude for organ in E minor is a single movement piece, part of the set of Sixteen Preludes for Organ. The Prelude in E minor is listed as no. 142 in the Buxtehude Works Catalogue, as published by Georg Karstädt in 1974. A standard performance of this piece takes around 10 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Prelude in E minor, BuxWV 142 - Complete score
Composer Form Instrument Period
Dietrich Buxtehude Prelude Organ Baroque

Dietrich Buxtehude

Dieterich Buxtehude was a German-Danish organist and composer of the Baroque period. His organ works represent a central part of the standard ...