Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46

Enrique Granados wrote his Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46 in 1903. This was one of the first works in which he abandoned his nationalist leaning for a more typically romantic virtuosistic approach.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46 - Complete Score

Enrique Granados

Enrique Granados i Campiña was a Spanish pianist and composer of classical music. His music is in a uniquely Spanish style and, ...