Terzetto, H158 is a trio for flute, oboe and viola composed by Gustav Holst in 1925. It was first published in 1944. The average performance time of this piece is 10 minutes in a typical performance.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Terzetto - Complete Score (London: J. & W. Chester, 1944)
Terzetto - Complete Parts (London: J. & W. Chester, 1944)

Gustav Holst

Gustav Theodore Holst (born Gustavus Theodore von Holst, 21 September 1874 – 25 May 1934) was an English composer. He is most ...