Mazurkas, Op. 6

Frédéric Chopin wrote his set of Mazurkas, Op. 6, in 1830. It consists of four pieces, in the keys of F sharp minor, C sharp minor, E major, and E flat minor. The set was published in 1832, dedicated to Pauline Plater.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Mazurkas, Op. 6 - Complete Score

Frédéric Chopin

Frederic Francois Chopin was a Polish composer, virtuoso pianist, and music teacher of French–Polish parentage. He was one of the great masters ...