Grand duo concertant, Op. 48

The Grand Duo Concertant, Op. 48 (also J. 204) is a composition by Carl Maria von Weber for clarinet and piano, composed in 1815 and first published two years later. It was written in the key of E flat major and structured in three movements. A standard performance of the complete work takes around 20 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Grand duo concertant, Op. 48 - Complete Score
Composer Form Instrument Period
Carl Maria von Weber Duet Clarinet Romantic

Carl Maria von Weber

Carl Maria Friedrich Ernst von Weber was a German composer, conductor, pianist, guitarist and critic, one of the first significant composers of ...