Messe basse

Messe basse is a mass in four sections composed in 1881 by Gabriel Fauré. It is scored for solo voice, female chorus and organ (or harmonium). The piece was first published in 1907.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Messe basse - Complete Score
Messe basse - Complete Score (Paris: Heugel, 1907)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Gabriel Fauré Sacred Mass Organ Romantic

Gabriel Fauré

Gabriel Urbain Fauré was a French composer, organist, pianist and teacher. He was one of the foremost French composers of his generation, ...