This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Act I, No.1: Girl's Chorus and Scene
Act I, No.2: Scene, Arioso, and Duet
Act I, No.3: Scene
Act I, Act I, No.4a: Chorus and Dance
Act I, No.4b: Gopak
Act I, No.5: Scene and Arioso
Act I, No.6: Quarrel Scene
Act I, No.7: Chorus and Mother's Lament
Act I, No.8: Finale
Act II, No.9: Prison Scene
Act II, No.10: Mazeppa's Monologue and Scene with Orlik
Act II, No.11: Mazeppa's Scene with Maria
Act II, No.12: Scene with Maria and her Mother
Act II, No.13: Crowd Scene

Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky

Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky was a Russian composer of the Romantic era. His wide-ranging output includes symphonies, operas, ballets, instrumental, chamber music and ...