Terzetto, Op.74

Terzetto, Op.74 is a string trio composed by Antonín Dvořák in 1887. The piece was published that year. It was first performed in Prague also in 1887, and was dedicated to Josef Kruis and Jan Pelikán. A typical performance of this trio lasts around 20 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Terzetto, Op.74 - Complete score (Berlin: N. Simrock)
Terzetto, Op.74 - Violin 1 (Berlin: N. Simrock)
Terzetto, Op.74 - Violin 2 (Berlin: N. Simrock)
Terzetto, Op.74 - Viola (Berlin: N. Simrock)

Antonín Dvořák

Antonín Leopold Dvořák was a Czech composer. Following Bedřich Smetana, he frequently employed features of Moravian and Bohemian folk music. Dvořák's own ...