String Quartet no. 11, Op. 61

Dvorak composed his String Quartet no. 11 in C, Op. 61, B. 121 in 1881 to fulfill a comission from the Hellmesberger Quartet. There were some incidents that postponed the premiere, so the actual date is not actually known.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Violin 1
Violin 2

Antonín Dvořák

Antonín Leopold Dvořák was a Czech composer. Following Bedřich Smetana, he frequently employed features of Moravian and Bohemian folk music. Dvořák's own ...