The Little Nigar

'The Little Nigar' was composed and published by Claude Debussy in 1909. It is a piece for solo piano in style of Cake-walk, with an average performance time of 2 minutes. It is usually listed as no. 114 in the Lesure catalogue, the standard for Debussy's works.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
The Little Nigar, L. 144 - Complete Score

Claude Debussy

Claude-Achille Debussy was a French composer. Along with Maurice Ravel, he was one of the most prominent figures working within the field ...