Suite in D major 'Rossignolo'

Suite in D major 'Rossignolo' is a piece in 12 sections composed by Alessandro Poglietti.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Suite in D major 'Rossignolo' - Complete score (Vienna: Österreichischer Bundesverlag)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Alessandro Poglietti Suite Organ Baroque

Alessandro Poglietti

Alessandro Poglietti was a Baroque organist and composer of unknown origin. In the second half of the 17th century Poglietti settled in ...