Suite antiga, Op.11

Suite antiga, Op.11 is a suite for solo piano composed by Nepomuceno Alberto. It contains four movements: Prelúdio, Minueto, Ária and Rigaudon. It was composed in 1893 and first performed in Berlin by the Berlin Philharmonic in 1894. The composer dedicated the piece to Henrique Bernandelli.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Suite antiga, Op.11 - Complete Score (Leipzig: C.G. Röder.)
Suite antiga, Op.11 - Complete Score (ão Paulo: Edição Bevilacqua, E.S. Mangione, n.d.)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Alberto Nepomuceno Suite Piano Romantic

Alberto Nepomuceno

Alberto Nepomuceno was a Brazilian composer and conductor. He was the son of Vitor Augusto Nepomuceno and Maria Virginia de Oliveira Paiva. ...