Lastuja IV, Op.48

Lastuja IV, Op.48 (alternative title: Chips IV ; Späne IV) is a set of five piano pieces composed by Erkki Melartin. It was first published in 1907.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Lastuja IV, Op.48 - Complete Score (Helsingfors: Axel E. Lindgren, n.d.)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Erkki Melartin Piano piece Piano Romantic

Erkki Melartin

Erkki Melartin was a Finnish composer and pupil of Martin Wegelius from 1892 to 1899 in Helsinki, and Robert Fuchs from 1899 ...