Consolations, Op. 44

Consolations, Op. 44 (also called Augenblicke der Weihe, Neun kleine Stücke für Harmonium, Orgel oder Klavier) is a set of nine pieces for solo harmonium composed by Louis Lewandowski. It was first published in 1892 in Berlin by Carl Simon.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Consolations, Op. 44 - Complete Score (Leipzig: C.G. Röder.)
Consolations, Op. 44 - Complete score (For 4 Recorders - Kompy)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Louis Lewandowski Piece Organ Romantic

Louis Lewandowski

Louis Lewandowski was a German composer of synagogal music. He contributed greatly to the liturgy of the Synagogue Service. His most famous ...