Fugue in C major

Fugue in C major is a piece for solo organ composed by Johann Philipp Kirnberger. This work was formerly attributed to Johann Sebastian Bach as BWV Anh.90, and to Carl Philipp Emmanuel Bach as H.388. It was first published in 1891.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Fugue in C major - Complete Score (Ernst Naumann - 1832–1910)
Fugue in C major - Complete Score (TobisNotenarchiv)
Fugue in C major - Complete score (Pierre Gouin - Montréal: Les Éditions Outremontaises, 2011)

Johann Philipp Kirnberger

Johann Philipp Kirnberger (Kernberg) was a musician, composer (primarily of fugues), and music theorist. He was a student of Johann Sebastian Bach. ...