String Quartet, Op. 11

The String Quartet in D minor, Op. 11 is a composition in four movements by Gustav Jensen. It first appeared in print in 1881.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
String Quartet, Op. 11 - Complete Parts (Köln: Tonger, n.d.)

Gustav Jensen

Gustav Jensen was a violinist and composer. He was a member of the Königsberg City Orchestra. He later became professor of counterpoint ...