String Quartet no. 1

String Quartet no. 1 is a piece composed by Jean Huré between 1913 and 1917. It was first published in 1921 and was dedicated to Armand Parent. The quartet has three movements, with a total performance time of 25 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
String Quartet no. 1 - Score (Paris: A.Z. Mathot, 1921)
String Quartet no. 1 - Parts (Paris: A.Z. Mathot, 1921)

Jean Huré

Jean Huré was a French composer and organist. Though educated at a monastery in Angers, as a musician, he was mostly self-taught. ...