Sérénade, Op. 65

Sérénade, Op. 65 is a piece for string quartet composed by Swan Hennessy, It was first published in 1925 in Paris by Max Eschig and dedicated to Emile Loiseau.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Sérénade, Op. 65 - Complete Parts (Paris: Max Eschig, 1925.)

Swan Hennessy

Swan Hennessy was an Irish-American composer and pianist who lived much of his life in Paris. Swan Hennessy wrote in an Impressionist ...