String Octet, Op. 12

String Octet, Op. 12 is a composition in four movements by Hermann Grädener, scored for 4 violins, 2 violas, and 2 cellos. It was first published in 1881 by Eduard Wedl in Wiener-Neustadt. The piece has an average performance time of 47 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
String Octet, Op. 12 - Complete Score (Wiener-Neustadt: Eduard Wedl, n.d.)
String Octet, Op. 12- Complete Parts

Hermann Grädener

Hermann Graedener or Grädener was a German composer, conductor and teacher. He was educated by his father, composer Karl Graedener. He then ...