11 Caprices for Cello

11 Capricci for Cello is a set of 11 pieces for solo cello composed by Joseph Dall'Abaco.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
11 Capricci for Cello - Complete score (Manuscript, n.d.)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Joseph Dall'Abaco Caprice Cello Baroque

Joseph Dall'Abaco

Joseph Abaco (full name Joseph (Giuseppe) Marie Clément Ferdinand dall'Abaco) was a Belgian violoncellist and composer. He was born and baptised in ...