Curiosity Suite, Op. 42

The Curiosity Suite, Op. 42, is a work for solo piano composed in 1916 by York Bowen. It spans 7 movements, and it was first published in London by Joseph Williams, Ltd.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Curiosity Suite, Op. 42 - Complete Score (London: Joseph Williams, Ltd., 1916.)
Composer Form Instrument Period
York Bowen Suite Piano Early 20th Century

York Bowen

Edwin York Bowen was an English composer and pianist. Bowen’s musical career spanned more than fifty years during which time he wrote ...