Piano Trio, Op. 11

Fanny Hensel's Piano Trio, Op. 11 is a piece in four movements, first published in 1850 in Leipzig by Breitkopf und Härtel. The piece has an average performance time of 26 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Piano Trio, Op. 11 - Complete Score and Parts (Leipzig: Breitkopf und Härtel)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Fanny Hensel Trio Chamber group Romantic

Fanny Hensel

Fanny Mendelssohn (later Fanny Mendelssohn Bartholdy and, after her marriage, Fanny Hensel) was a German composer and pianist, sister to the composer ...