Aus Osten, Op.42

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
No.2 - Die helle Sonne leuchtet (The cheerful sunbeams glisten)
No.5 - Es hat die Rose sich beklagt(Oh! why so soon, the rose complained)
No.6 - Wenn der Frühling auf die Berge steigt(When the spring blooms on the mountains high) [Low voice]

Robert Franz

Robert Franz Julius Knauth was a German composer, mainly of lieder. He suffered in early life, as have many musicians, from the ...