12 Concertos in 8 parts

Instrumentation: recorders, oboe, flute, strings, continuo

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Concerti Nos.1-3
Concerti Nos.4-6
Instrumental Parts
Recorder 1/Flute/Oboe solo
Recorder 2 solo
Violin 1 (concertato)
Violins I ripieno
Violins II
Continuo (Basses, Keyboard)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Robert Woodcock Concerto Orchestra Baroque

Robert Woodcock

Robert Woodcock was an english composer and recorder player. His main work was a set of 12 concertos with solo parts for ...