Siehe, um Trost war mir sehr bange

Instrumentation: 3 voices (Soprano, Alto, Bass), strings ( 2 violins, 2 violas, cello/bass), continuo

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
Soprano 1/Basso
Soprano 2/Alto/Basso
Chorus (SAB)
Violins I
Violins II
Violas II
Violas II
Cellos and Basses
Vocal score (SATB, , in German by kompy )
Violins III (= Violas I)
Violotta/Octave Violin (=Violas II)

Johann Philipp Förtsch

Johann Philipp Förtsch was a German baroque composer, statesman and doctor. Förtsch was born in Wertheim and possibly received his musical education ...