String Quartet no. 1, Op. 43

Richard Wetz composed his String Quartet no. 1, Op. 43, around the year 1916. It is a work in four sections, in the key of F minor. It was first performer in October 1918, and it was also first published that same year, dedicated to Hermann Jordan. A standard performance of the String Quartet no. 1 takes 30 minutes approximately.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
String Quartet no. 1, Op. 43 - Complete Parts

Richard Wetz

Richard Wetz was a German late Romantic composer best known for his three symphonies. In these works, he "seems to have aimed ...