String Quartet, Op. 20

The String Quartet, Op. 20 is a work in they key of E minor, spanning four movements, composed by Hans Fink. It was first performed in 1900 February 7, in Vienna by Fitzner Quartet and first published the same year by Kistner.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
String Quartet, Op. 20 - Complete Parts (Leipzig: Kistner, n.d.[1900])
Composer Form Instrument Period
Hans Fink Quartet String Quartet Romantic