6 Lieder, Op.29

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
No. 1. Liebesbotschaft (F. W. Berndes)
No. 2. Ständchen
No. 3. Sternlein durch den Himmel gehen (Robert Reinick)No. 4. An dich, an dich, allein an dich (Thomas Moore)
No. 5. Ich will meine Seele tauchen (Heinrich Heine)
No. 6. Schön Blümlein (Robert Reinick)

Alexander Fesca

Alexander Ernst Fesca was a German composer and pianist. Fesca received his first lessons from his father and made his debut at ...