Trio Sonata in G major, BWV 1039

Johann Sebastian Bach wrote his Sonata in G major for two flutes and basso continuo, catalogued as BWV 1039, in his Weimar period (1708 to 1717). It is a work if four movements, and it was later reworked by Bach as a piece for viola da gamba and continuo.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Trio Sonata in G major, BWV 1039 - Complete Score

Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist whose sacred and secular works for choir, orchestra, and solo ...