Concerto, FaWV L:D22

Instrumentation: 2 oboes, 2 horns, bassoon, strings, continuo

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
I. Allegro un poco

Johann Friedrich Fasch

Johann Friedrich Fasch was a German violinist and composer. His works include cantatas, concertos, symphonies, and chamber music. None of his music ...