Flute Concerto in G major, K.313/285c

Flute Concerto in G major, K.313/285c is merged with Transcription for Flute and Piano, plus Cadences of Paul Taffanel and Marshall Fine

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
Complete Score
Flute solo
Oboe 1
Oboe 2
Horn 1
Horn 2
Violins I
Violins II
Cellos and Basses
Piano Score
Flute Solo
Complete Score

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (baptised Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart) was an influential composer of the Classical era, who showed prodigious ability from ...