Flute Sonata in E, BWV 1035

The Sonata for flute and recorder and basso continuo by J. S. Bach, BWV 1035 is a work in four movements, published in 1867 and usually dated around 1741.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete Score

Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist whose sacred and secular works for choir, orchestra, and solo ...